Brooke WestonBW LogoPeter KirkbrideCoomb Road, Great Oakley, Corby, Northamptonshire NN18 8LA t 01536 396366 f 01536 396867

Brooke Weston

Sign In

Safeguarding

The Team

Safeguarding is paramount to Brooke Weston Academy, which is why we operate with consistently upheld protocols. We appreciate your support in these matters and hope your visit to our academy. If you have any concerns that should be shared, please be confident in approaching one of our safeguarding team.

Miss B. Sisodia
Vice Principal
Lead DSL

bsisodia@brookeweston.org
01536 396366 Ext 420
Mr P. Kirkbride
Principal
Deputy DSL

pkirkbride@brookeweston.org
01536 396366 Ext 391
Mr S. Strydom
Senior Vice Principal
Deputy DSL

sstrydom@brookeweston.org
01536 396366 Ext 360
Mrs N. Smith
Vice Principal
Deputy DSL

nsmith@brookeweston.org
01536 396366 Ext 398
Mrs R. Waterson
Vice Principal
Deputy DSL

rwaterson@brookeweston.org
01536 396366 Ext 396
Miss W. Gerard
Senior Assistant Principal
Deputy DSL

wgerard@brookeweston.org
01536 396366 Ext 387
Mrs V. Hilling
KS4 Support
Attendance and Deputy DSL

vhilling@brookeweston.org
01536 396366 Ext 414
Miss C. Kerr
KS3 Lead
Deputy DSL

ckerr@brookeweston.org
01536 396366 Ext 412
Miss L. Rae
KS3 Support
Deputy DSL

lrae@brookeweston.org
01536 396366 Ext 411
Mr D. Clarke
KS5
Deputy DSL

dclarke@brookeweston.org
01536 396366 Ext 384

Additional Contacts

Dr A. Campbell Chief Executive Officer acampbell@brookeweston.org
Designated Officer Northamptonshire Local Authority DOReferral@northamptonshire.gcsx.gov.uk
Copyright © 2007 - 2020, Brooke Weston Academy. All rights reserved.
Copyright © 2007 - 2020, Brooke Weston Academy. All rights reserved.
Company No. 2400784.
Brooke Weston Academy
Coomb Road, Great Oakley, Corby, Northants. NN18 8LA
t 01536 396366 / f 01536 396867 / e enquiries