Brooke WestonBW LogoPeter KirkbrideCoomb Road, Great Oakley, Corby, Northamptonshire NN18 8LA t 01536 396366 f 01536 396867

Brooke Weston

Sign In

Safeguarding

The Team

Safeguarding is paramount to Brooke Weston Academy, which is why we operate with consistently upheld protocols. We appreciate your support in these matters and hope your visit to our academy. If you have any concerns that should be shared, please be confident in approaching one of our safeguarding team.

Mr P. Kirkbride
Associate Principal
Designated Safeguarding Person

pkirkbride@brookeweston.org
01536 396366 Ext 391
Mr S. Underwood
Vice Principal
Designated Safeguarding Manager

sunderwood@brookeweston.org
01536 396366 Ext 374
Mr S. Strydom
Senior Vice Principal
Designated Safeguarding Lead

sstrydom@brookeweston.org
01536 396366 Ext 360
Miss W. Gerard
Senior Assistant Principal
Designated Safeguarding Lead

wgerard@brookeweston.org
01536 396366 Ext 387
Mrs V. Hilling
Student Support
Designated Safeguarding Lead

vhilling@brookeweston.org
01536 396366 Ext 414
Miss L. Rae
Student Support
Designated Safeguarding Lead

lrae@brookeweston.org
01536 396366 Ext 411

Additional Contacts

Dr A. Campbell Chief Executive Officer acampbell@brookeweston.org
Mrs M. Boyd Education Welfare Officer mboyd@brookeweston.org
Designated Officer Northamptonshire Local Authority DOReferral@northamptonshire.gcsx.gov.uk
Copyright © 2007 - 2018, Brooke Weston Academy. All rights reserved.
Copyright © 2007 - 2018, Brooke Weston Academy. All rights reserved.
Company No. 2400784.
Brooke Weston Academy
Coomb Road, Great Oakley, Corby, Northants. NN18 8LA
t 01536 396366 / f 01536 396867 / e enquiries